VPN for Roobet regions

Roobet Regions – How to Play Roobet from Blocked Region

Roobet is a famous legit crypto casino. You can have fun playing your favorite games on Roobet. You can use Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum to deposit and withdraw money. Unfortunately, there are some countries where Roobet limits its services. This means that you cannot play from some countries unless you are using a secure and reliable VPN for Roobet. So, What is Roobet region, Why is Roobet region block, and What regions you can play Roobet from?

Roobet Region

Sometimes trying to gamble on Roobet people see the message that Roobet Region Is Blocked. This means that this casino is limited in your country. Roobet says “region” instead of “country”. For example, the United States is also a “region” according to this bitcoin casino, which is funny. (Read more about how to play Roobet from US). Such as all the countries are simple Rooebt regions. Some of them are blocked and others are allowed. Below you can find a complete list of Roobet available regions and Roobet region restricted.

Absolute restricted areas:

  • Australia
  • Cyprus
  • Isle of Men
  • Austria
  • Bonaire
  • Gibraltar
  • Guernsey
  • Aruba
  • Belize
  • France
  • Curacao
  • the Netherlands
  • Saba
  • Statia
  • St. Maarten
  • Singapore
  • the United Kingdom
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Jersey
  • Luxembourg
  • Martinique
  • Reunion
  • Mayotte
  • Denmark
  • the USA

To play Roobet from any of these countries you need a secure and really anonymous VPN. To register on Roobet with VPN for Roobet blocked regions you will need to select VPN server location from Roobet allowed countries.  Below you can see how to change your IP location with VPN.

Partially Restricted Roobet regions

If you are located in Turkey, Argentina, Mexico, Brazil, Colombia, Venezuela, and Cuba you need to complete the KYC and AML 1 verification.

3 Steps to Play Roobet from any region

  1. 1. Get your secure VPN  – select a server from allowed countries (see below).
  2. 2. Get your 100% verified Roobet Account that will work from any region.
  3. 3. Play Roobet casino without any limits!

Don’t forget to use Roobet Promo code to get your bonus! Wishing you good luck to win!

VPN for Roobet regions

Let’s discuss the most popular questions about Roobet locations.

Where Is Roobet Located?

Roobet casino is a legit casino registered in Curacao and works under Curacao laws.

Why Is Roobet Region Blocked

Roobet Blocked In My Region. Moreover, this is a common problem that faces many gamblers from different countries. If you see the message that Roobet is not available in your region, this means that your IP address belongs to some Roobet blocked region. According to these crypto casino rules, there are many blocked countries. As a result, you need a Roobet VPN to mask your IP address and change Region For Roobet, if you would like to play on this website.

How To Fix Roobet Region

Many Internet users face Roobet Region Lock. Some people stop and go to another allowed website but many gamers ask How To Bypass Roobet Region? And What Regions Can You Play Roobet? So let’s see What Region Is Roobet Allowed.

Roobet Crash Region Restricted

Crash is one of the most popular games on Roobet. So, playing this simple and fun game you can multiply your money in just a few seconds. This is really amazing! For instance, all you need is just select the allowed Roobet Crash Region from the Roobet Regions Allowed because this website is blocked in some places due to gambling of cryptocurrency limits.

Roobet VPN Region

To play Roobet Crash and other games from any country you need to know what Region Is Roobet Allowed In and select one of Roobet Accepted Regions as your VPN server location.

Roobet Legal Regions

Let’s see What Region Can You Play Roobet. Below there are Roobet available regions.

  • Argentina
  •  Brazil* (some games are not available)
  •  Canada* (some branded games are restricted)
  •  Chile
  •  Colombia
  •  Costa Rica
  •  Guatemala
  •  Peru * some restrictions
  •  Uruguay
  •  Venezuela
  • Azerbaijan * some restrictions applied
  • Belgium ** regulated territories
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina ***- Universal Monsters game not available
  • Croatia – *** only Universal Monsters not available
  • Cyprus – *** only Universal Monsters restricted
  • Estonia * some restrictions
  • Finland ***
  • Greece ***
  • Hungary ***
  • Iceland ***
  • Ireland ***
  • Latvia ** regulated territories
  • Liechtenstein ***
  • Lithuania ** regulated territories
  • Luxembourg ***
  • Malta ***
  • Moldova ***
  • Monaco ***
  • Montenegro ***
  • Netherlands ***
  • North Macedonia
  • Norway ***
  • Poland ***
  • Portugal ** regulated territories
  • Romania ** regulated territories
  • Serbia ** regulated territories
  • Slovakia ***
  • Slovenia ***
  • Sweden ** regulated territories
  • Switzerland ** regulated territories
  • Turkey * some restrictions applied
  • Ukraine * some restrictions applied

* some restrictions applied
** regulated territories – only permitted to offer if receipt of a license from the local regulator which has been seen and approved by NetEnt
***- Universal Monsters game not available